News

Save the date: the 1,000th TBM very fast turboprop aircraft rollout

Online live event
Rollout of Daher’s 1,000th TBM
very fast turboprop aircraft
Monday, September 21st, 2020
Daher’s family of TBM very fast turboprop aircraft is reaching the “millennial airplane club!”. This achievement comes as the current-production TBM maintains a solid market position in the business aviation and general aviation sectors.

Join us for an aviation industry milestone as the 1,000th TBM rolls out from the final assembly line at Tarbes, France – the headquarters for Daher’s Aircraft Division.

PARTICIPANTS:
• Didier Kayat, Daher CEO
• Nicolas Chabbert, Senior Vice President of Daher’s Aircraft Division
• James A.Hislop, owner of the 1,000th TBM

WHEN:
• Monday, September 21st, 2020
• 4:00 p.m. Central European Time / 10:00 a.m. U.S. East Coast Time / 14:00 UTC

WHERE:
• The live event will be displayed on the following link : https://1000thtbmliveevent.creasud.fr/

Sharing is caring!